Paté Media - Studio Graficzne: ul. Karpacka 24/B26, 43-300 Bielsko-Biała, tel. 33 851 43 44,

W sprawie reklamy skontaktuj się bezpośrednio z szefami projektów:

Dominik Kotowski tel. 668 385 361, e-mail: dominik@pate.pl, Anna Witkowicz tel. 662 344 431, e-mail: ania@pate.pl

Graficy:

Dominik Kotowski

e-mail: dominik@pate.pl
tel. 668 385 361

Anna Witkowicz

e-mail: ania@pate.pl

tel. 662 344 431

Maria Stańczyk

e-mail: maria@pate.pl
tel. 662 779 776

Celina Motyka

e-mail: celina@pate.pl
tel. 604 462 641

Sylwia Zwolska

e-mail: sylwia@pate.pl
tel. 33 851 43 44
Graficy,
Strony www:

Mirosław Kisiel

e-mail: mirek@pate.pl
tel. 784 674 160

Wojciech Hadała

e-mail: wojtek@pate.pl
tel. 602 346 595
Grafika 3D:

Tomek Pawłowicz

e-mail: tomek@pate.pl
Właściciele
Paté Media:

Jerzy Pawłowicz

e-mail: pate@pate.pl
tel. 606 691 513

Jerzy Tessar

e-mail: jurek@pate.pl
tel. 602 496 890
Jerzy Pawłowicz Pate Media
Jerzy Tessar Pate Media
Mirosław Kisiel Pate Media
Sylwia Zwolska Pate Media